IERE 輸入リコーダー・アンサンブル


パーセル・コレクション(ヘンリー・パーセル) (リコーダー一~四重奏)【A Purcell Collection for Recorder Consort】

商品種別 : 楽譜
出版社 : Boosey & Hawkes

商品状態 : 発売中

販売価格 : 3,960円 (税込)

発送までの目安 : 約7~10日で入荷予定(現地出版社に在庫がない場合は変動の可能性あり)

IERE 輸入リコーダー・アンサンブル 【リコーダー四重奏】

Boosey & Hawkes

Love has a thousand ways
Trumpet Tune from King Arthur
Hornpipe from Lessons and Pieces
Minuet from Lessons and Pieces
'Tis not my passion makes my care
Take not a woman's anger ill
Let not a moonborn elf mislead ye
Mad Bess
If music be the food of love
Praised be the Lord
I attempt from Love's sickness to fly
A New Irish Tune, Lilliburlero

Minuet from Suite VIII
Trumpet Tune from Lessons and Pieces
Rigadoon from 12 Lessons
Hornpipe from Dioclesian
Man is for woman made
Air from Lessons and Pieces
Fairest Isle
Country Dance from Dioclesian
What shall I do?
Full fathom five
Minuet from 12 Lessons
Shepherd, shepherd, May invites you
Two daughters of this aged stream
Sound a parley ye fair
Kind fortune smiles

Harvest Home
March from 12 Lessons
Canaries from Dioclesian
Trumpet Tune from King Arthur
Symphony from Great Parent, Hail
Minuet from Suite I
Third Act Tune
Trumpet Tune from Dioclesian
Minuet from 12 Lessons
How blest are the shepherds
Let all mankind he pleasures share
Second Act Tune
New Minuet from 12 Lessons
Make Room

Dance from Dioclesian
Spirit Scene
Hornpipe from King Arthur
No joys are above
Let monarchs fight
Ritornello from My Heart is Inditing
Battle Scene
Two Ritornellos from From Hardy Climes

ヘンリー・パーセル (Henry Purcell)

Recorder (1-4)


Copyright © 2015-2022 Music Eight All rights reserved.